Iguana

People

Board Members

Kris Carlier <kris@iguana.be>
Ivo Clarysse <soggie@soti.org>
Carl Declerck <carl@iguana.be>
Benny Samson <besa@z2.fidonet.org>
Johan Sys <johan@iguana.be>
Stef Van Dessel <stef@iguana.be>
Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>

Activists

Alex Cleynhens
Peter De Schrijver <p2@z2.fidonet.org>
Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Jan Petroons
Bart De Gruyter <bartdg@pobox.com>
Joeri van Dooren <joeri@iguana.be>
Koen Van Den Bergh <kodiac@iguana.be>

Activities

People

Linux

Contact

© 1997 Iguana vzw/asbl - Contact <soggie@riv.be> for WWW comments & questions